The St. Gabriel Consolidated School Advisory Commission is comprised of members of St. Gabriel, St. Maximilian Kolbe and St. John the Evangelist parishes. The function of the School Advisory Commission is to provide input to the Board of Pastors and the Principal regarding educational issues, religious formation and school facilities. The School Advisory Commission meets on the third Monday in September, November, January, March and May at 7:00pm.

School Representatives

Mrs. Stacie Wendt, Principal
Mrs. Mary Ann Ellerbrock, C.R.E.
Mrs. Kathy Jacobs, Business Manager

Parish Representatives

St. Gabriel
Fr. David Fay
Jamie Hoffman

St. John the Evangelist
Fr. Don West
Mrs. Mary Richardson
Mrs. Amy Tanaka

St. Maximilian Kolbe
Fr. Jim Riehle
Mr. Scott Seger
Mrs. Jen Klenke
Mrs. Kim Renners